Stations - Central Africa

CAH Coordination Office (Nairobi)

Dr Bernard Vanlauwe (b.vanlauwe@cgiar.org)
Hub Director
Mobile:+254 723972250

Ms Jacqueline Musiimenta (j.musiimenta@cgiar.org)
Head, Finance and Administration
Mobile: +254 708988899

Office Address: P.O. Box 30772-00100 c/o icipe, Nairobi
Tel: +254 20 8632900

Democratic Republic of the Congo (Kinshasa - Central Africa Hub)

Dr Nzola Mahungu (n.mahungu@cgiar.org)
Country Representative
Mobile: +243 992253355

Mr Samuel Munkiba (s.munkiba@cgair.org)
Station Administrator
Mobile : +243 999940765

Office Address: 4163, Avenue Haut-Congo, Commune de la Gombe, Kinshasa, DRC
Tel: +243 990 212 603

Democratic Republic of the Congo (Bukavu)

Dr Chris Okafor (c.okafor@cgiar.org)
Officer in Charge
Mobile : +243 999788278

Mr Delvaux Baly’Ahamwabo Kabike (b.kabike@cgiar.org)
Finance and Administration Officer
Mobile: +243 994453271

Office Address: Route KAVUMU, Km 18, bifurcation Birava, Site Kalambo, UCB
(Université Catholique de Bukavu), Bukavu, DRC  
Tel : +243 979 302 203

Burundi (Bujumbura)

Dr Marc Schut (m.schut@cgiar.org)
Country Representative
Mobile: +250 782 497 615

Mr Jean Prosper Kanyaruguru (JP.Kanyaruguru@cgiar.org)
Station Administrator
Mobile: +257 77734708

Office Address: # 10, Avenue du 18 Septembre, Quartier Kabondo, Zone Rohero, Commune Mukaza, BP 7180, Bujumbura, Burundi   

Tel: +257 77734708 or Satellite Phone +882 1644870774

Cameroon (Yaoundé)

Dr. Rachid Hanna (r.hanna@cgiar.org)
Country Representative
Mobile: +237 222 37434

Mr Boubakari Simila (b.simila@cgiar.org)
Station Administrator
Mobile: +237 696702738

Office Address: 1st Main Road, IRAD Nkolbisson, P.O. Box 2008, Messa, Yaoundé, Cameroon
Tel: +237 222 37434 / 6 91 83 21 01 / 6 99 31 97 47

Rwanda (Kigali)

Mr Emmanuel Njukwe (e.njukwe@cgiar.org)
Country Representative
Mobile: +250 784444570

Office Address: KG 563 ST, Solace Way, P.O. Box 1269, Kacyiru, Kigali, Rwanda

Liferay 5.2 | Sign in | International Institute of Tropical Agriculture (IITA) | Address: PMB 5320, Ibadan, Oyo State, Nigeria | Copyright 2009