Stations - Southern Africa

Zambia (Southern Africa Hub Office)

Dr. David Chikoye (d.chikoye@cgiar.org)
Hub Director and Country Representative

Ms. Suzan Katebalirwe (s.katebalirwe@cgiar.org)
Regional Administrator

Address: Plot 32, Poplar Avenue, Avondale, Lusaka, Zambia
GPS Coordinates: 15o22’30.65” S, 28o23’22.23” E; Elevation: 1251m ASL
Tel: +260211840365; Fax: +260 211 285417; Mobile: +260978472950

Malawi

Dr. Arega Alene (a.alene@cgiar.org)
Country Representative
Tel: +265 1707014/022; Mobile: +265 999117789

Mr. Davie Botie (d.botie@cgiar.org)
Station Administrator
Mobile: +265 999578578

Mozambique

Dr. Steven Kye Boahen (s.boahen@cgiar.org)
Country Representative
Tel: +258 26216381; Mobile: +258 823045286

Ms. Gersonia Helena Catine (g.catine@cgiar.org)
Station Administrator
Mobile: +258 824667490

Liferay 5.2 | Sign in | International Institute of Tropical Agriculture (IITA) | Address: PMB 5320, Ibadan, Oyo State, Nigeria | Copyright 2009