Stations - Western Africa

Nigeria (Western Africa Hub Office)

Dr. Robert Asiedu (r.asiedu@cgiar.org)
Regional Director

Ms Sylvia Oyinlola (s.oyinlola@cgiar.org)
Regional Administrator

Address: IITA, PMB 5320, Oyo Road, Ibadan, Oyo State
Tel: +234 805 5055951; 803 4035281; 803 4035282

Abuja
Dr. Gbassey Tarawali (g.tarawali@cgiar.org)
Station Representative

Mr. Francis Adunoye (f.adunoye@cgiar.org)
Farm Manager

Address: Abuja Experimental and Outreach Station, Phase 4, Kubwa PMB 82, Garki GPO, Abuja Tel: +234 803 4023910

Kano
Dr. Alpha Kamara (a.kamara@cgiar.org)
Station Representative

Mr. Ado Rabo (a.rabo@cgiar.org)
Station Administrator

Address: PMB 3112, Sabo Bakin Zuwo Road, Kano
Tel: +234 806 0522204

Bénin

Dr. Manuele Tamo (m.tamo@cgiar.org)
Country Representative

Mr. Andre Hessouh (a.hessouh@cgiar.org)
Station Administrator

Address: 08 BP 092 Tri Postal, Cotonou, Republic of Bénin Office email: iita-benin@cgiar.org
Tel: +229 213 59188

Burkina Faso

Dr. Ishikawa Haruki (h.ishikawa@cgiar.org)
Country Representative

Address: c/o Institut de l’Environnement et de Recherches Agricoles (INERA)
04 BP 7192 Ouagadougou 04
Tel: +226 735 04744

Ghana

Dr. Asamoah Larbi (a.larbi@cgiar.org)
Country Representative
Tel: +233 0372028913

Mr. Obeng Brempong (o.brempong@cgiar.org)
Station Administrator (Tamale)
Tel: +233 0372028913

Address: PMB 156, University of Ghana, 18 Okine Street, Ambassadorial
Area, East Legon, Accra, Ghana
Tel: +233 302508777
Office email: iita-ghana@cgiar.org

Liberia

Address: Richard A. Henries/WVL Building, Congo Town, Tubman
Boulevard, Monrovia
Tel: +231 880 691800

Sierra Leone

Dr. Braima James (b.james@cgiar.org)
Country Representative

Ms. Magdeleine Johnson Isatu
Administrative Assistant

Address: PMB 134, SLARI Building Tower Hill, Freetown
Tel: +232 252 03655

Liferay 5.2 | Sign in | International Institute of Tropical Agriculture (IITA) | Address: PMB 5320, Ibadan, Oyo State, Nigeria | Copyright 2009