Elsie Ezomo, Library Manager
e.ezomo@cgiar.org.
+234 700800IITA, +1 201 6336094 Ext.: 2366

Oloyede Soji, Digital Librarian
s.oloyede@cgiar.org,
+234 700800IITA, +1 201 6336094 Ext.: 2958

Anajekwu Louis, Library Associate
l.anajekwu@cgiar.org,
+234 700800IITA, +1 201 6336094 Ext.: 2959

Ayinla Bosede A., Systems Librarian
b.ayinla@cgiar.org,
+234 700800IITA, +1 201 6336094 Ext.: 2959

Okoruwa C. A., Library Assistant
c.okoruwa@cgiar.org,
+234 700800IITA, +1 201 6336094 Ext.: 2582

Ayedun C. O., Library Assistant II
c.ayedun@cgiar.org,
+234 700800IITA, +1 201 6336094 Ext.: 2582